To delete your TenantApp profile, please navigate to the Menu Icon in the top left hand corner and scroll down to Delete User.
Selecting this option will bring up a confirm deletion page to acknowledge that your will be deleting your TenantApp details and History.
Once you have selected the Delete User option, you will be logged out of the account and be navigated back to the log in page of TenantApp.
When you delete your user, any inspections that you have registered to inspect a property with an agency through TenantApp for, will be cancelled and you will need to contact these agencies to book in an inspection again to be able to view the property if you are still interested
Please note that the only details that will remain once this account has been deleted is your name, email and mobile number incase you decide to recreate your account.