To delete your TenantApp account, please navigate to the Profile button in the top right section of the page.
Now, scroll to the bottom of the Profile section and at the bottom of the page you will see a Delete Account button.
A pop up will then show asking if you would like to delete your account and a tick box will also show asking you if you would like to cancel all correspondence, inspections and enquiries with the agencies that you have enquired about through TenantApp. Another tick box will also show if you have selected to receive Early Bird Alerts and you can also select to no longer receive these alerts in this section.
Please unselect if you would like to keep the enquiries or the Early Bird Alerts and then select the Delete Account button to delete your account.